Minutes

HILLINGDON PLANNING COMMITTEE





Meeting held at Council Chamber - Civic Centre, High Street, Uxbridge UB8 1UW

	Committee Members Present: Councillors Adam Bennett (Vice-Chair) Roy Chamdal Elizabeth Garelick Henry Higgins (Chair) Gursharan Mand Jagjit Singh	
	Apologies: Councillor Keith Burrows	
1.	ELECTION OF CHAIR (Agenda Item 1) RESOLVED: That Councillor Higgins be elected as Chair of the Hillingdon Planning Committee for the 2024/2025 municipal year.	Action by
2.	ELECTION OF VICE-CHAIR (Agenda Item 2) RESOLVED: That Councillor Bennett be elected as Vice-Chair of the Hillingdon Planning Committee for the 2024/2025 municipal year.	Action by
	The meeting, which commenced at 9.05 pm, closed at 9.10 pm.	

These are the minutes of the above meeting. For more information on any of the resolutions please contact Liz Penny on . Circulation of these minutes is to Councillors, Officers, the Press and Members of the Public.